Monday, January 16, 2012

Is it bad I choose to be Agnostic?

I mean I tried to believe in god, but sometimes I doubt that their is such a thing. I have tried to join the Christan's religion and found it to be uncomfortable. I'm just saying I haven't been a real church person, so when I did try to go to church, I didn't think it was my cup of tea in terms. So after all this ranting. Does it make me a bad person?!

0 comments:

Post a Comment