Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Do you believe there's such a thing as a responsible drug user?

This is just my two cents but I think it's dependant on the drug and the person. I think if someone is to be considered a responsible drugs user then they first and foremost should do research on whatever they're ingesting into their body. Secondly they should no when enough is enough and lastly they should always carefully monitor the frequency that they use the drug and set a limit on how often to do it. So many people are dominated by the drug rather then being the dominator. Also I think they're are many drugs in my opinion that should not be used at all including meth, cocaine, heroin, and DXM. Again feel free to disagree, I want many thoughtful opinions on this.

0 comments:

Post a Comment