Saturday, January 14, 2012

Why do I always get such negative remarks from Christians?

to questions on Christianity? (not all Christians, but most who bother to answer a question) I would understand such rudeness from atheists (ironically this word was first used toward Christians by the Romans), but they're supposed to be heathens doomed to hell anyway. However, Christians, aren't you supposed to be living the way of Christ? Could you imagine if someone came up to Jesus, asked Him a question and Jesus responding, "hey, it's in the scriptures. Why do you read them and THEN ask." Or, "Because the Father said so, that's why!" Do you people even TRY to be tolerant? Isn't it a tad hippocratical to denounce the lifestyles of others while being complete ***** yourselves? Are you sure Jesus is in your heart? If so, could you wake Him up, I think He's taking a nap.

0 comments:

Post a Comment